About Us

 

Bucksbaum Retail Properties is a fully integrated owner and developer of retail real estate. In addition to suburban malls and urban oriented retail developments the company is incorporating office, residential and hospitality uses into its projects. We are actively involved in understanding the relationship between a high-quality of life and the built environment. Bucksbaum Retail Properties is adapting and reusing existing real estate.

We understand the demand for physical space and are adept at bridging short term market needs with long term user goals. Balancing what we do with how we do it is paramount to our success.

 

John_Bucksbaum

John Bucksbaum
Chief Executive Officer

Robert_Michaels

Robert Michaels
Senior Advisor
Direct:  312.260.1154
rmichaels@bucksbaumrp.com

Jason Olt
President
Direct: 312.260.1131

Tim Gardels
Senior Vice President –
Construction Management
Direct: 312.260.1151
tgardels@bucksbaumrp.com

Tom Bernier
Senior Vice President –
New Business & Research
Direct: 312.260.1132
tbernier@bucksbaumrp.com

lorile_herlihy

Lorile Herlihy
Senior Vice President – Leasing
Direct: 312.260.1144
lherlihy@bucksbaumrp.com

Connie Becker
Executive Office Manager
Direct: 312.260.1153
cbecker@bucksbaumrp.com

nick_melrose

Nick Melrose
Financial Analyst
Direct: 312.260.1142
nmelrose@bucksbaumrp.com

Cat Hanby
Senior Corporate Accountant
Direct: 312.260.1143
chanby@bucksbaumrp.com

scott_rolston

Scott Rolston
General Manager –
NEWCITY, Lincoln Park

Direct: 312.248.8564
srolston@bucksbaumrp.com